Omaha Cricket Association


Omaha Cricket Association Omaha Ninjas v Lincoln Warriors on Sun 13 Jul 2014 at 8:00AM
Omaha Cricket Association Won

Match report An interesting thing happened at the 3rd game. An exclusive video coverage was shot by Omaha Magazines about the Cricket in Omaha and Youth Cricket was documented as a part of the story as well. Kids were lucky to be a part of this documentary.
Omaha Ninjas, lead by Akash Setti won the toss and put Lincoln Warriors, lead by Hunter Guru to bat. After losing first two games in a row, Omaha Ninjas bounced back by taking good catches and wickets regularly and restricted Lincoln Warriors to 22 Runs. Lincoln Warriors gave a good fight taking wickets but Omaha Ninjas made sure to grab a win by chasing the score comfortably. The game was played in a good spirit overall.

AJ and Sunny from Ninjas batted well each scoring 5 runs without getting out. Connor, Vikram, and Pranay are the only ones who scored boundaries in the whole game. From Lincoln Warriors, Rohan and Ruthvick scored 6 runs each and remained without getting out. Once again thanks to Parents for being at the grounds and supporting the teams.

Lincoln Warriors Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
for 10 wickets
22 (0.0 overs)
Deven Vallabhbhai  
Akshay Sharma  
Deva Pushkaran  
Pratik Pande  
Bhagya Pushkaran  
Hunter Guru  
Dhruv Thoutireddy  
Sakshi Pande  
Ruthvick Kasireddy  
Rohan Tatineni  
Akash Nooka  

Omaha Cricket Association Omaha Ninjas Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Omaha Cricket Association Omaha Ninjas Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
for 12 wickets

(0.0 overs)
Vikram Arjun Sathiyaseelan   1
Connor .   1
Pranay Somavarapu   1
Rahul .  
Smaran .  
Mohit Ravula  
Pranav Tadikonda  
Akash Setti  
Ajay .  
Sunny Mallina  
Sai .  
Xander .  
Abhi Karri  

Lincoln Warriors Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Deva Pushkaran0.00230.670.00
Akash Nooka0.00919.000.00
Pratik Pande0.00522.500.00
Deven Vallabhbhai0.00300.000.00
Dhruv Thoutireddy0.00414.000.00
Sakshi Pande0.00400.000.00
Bhagya Pushkaran0.00111.000.00
Hunter Guru0.00321.500.00
Ruthvick Kasireddy0.00400.000.00
Akshay Sharma0.00212.000.00