Omaha Cricket Association


Omaha Cricket Association ConAgra v Riders on Sat 11 Jun 2011 at 1:30 PM
Omaha Cricket Association Won by 4 Wickets

Match report Conagra Won the toss and elected to Field. Riders started very good in the opening overs but the middle ordered collapsed soon and made a score of 63. Sachin and Shashi bowled an outstanding spell from Conagra and hold the Riders batsman. Riders Shyam 12, Asad 9 Conagra Sachin 4/14, Shashi 3/8

To Chase 64 runs Conagra opened very well with Suresh. Riders was bowling right into the line and restricting Conagra batsman to make runs. Nohman and Quintus halt Conagra until the 15th over. Conagra chased the required runs in the 15th over. Conagra Suresh 18* (Retired Hurt), Ganesh 8, Riders Nohman 3/17, Quintus 1/16

MOM : Sachin 4/14

Omaha Cricket Association ConAgra Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 6 wickets

(0.0 overs)
Suresh Yadav Retired Not Out  18
No Data Run out  2
Ganesh SNU ct Nohman 8
Naveen Alakunte ct Quintus 6
Srikanth SNU  
Sachin SNU b Nohman 8
Amar Reddy ct Nohman 0
No Data run out Sami 1
Karthik Koppisetty Not Out  1
No Data  
Ravi Kumar  

Riders Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy

Riders Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 10 wickets
63 (0.0 overs)
Sami b Sachin 4
Shyam ct Karthik 12
Asad ct Sachin 9
Zafer b Shashi 2
Surendar ct Shashi 0
Sandeep ct Shashi 1
Anburaj ct Sachin 5
Quintus Not Out  4
Abdul b Sachin 2
Nohman b Naveen 2
Hari run out Shashi 7

Omaha Cricket Association ConAgra Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Ravi Kumar2.001500.007.50
Sachin SNU3.301443.504.00
Naveen Alakunte3.0013113.004.33
Karthik Koppisetty2.00313.001.50
Srikanth SNU2.001000.005.00
No Data2.00832.674.00