Omaha Cricket Association


Omaha Cricket Association Omaha Challengers v Musketeers on Sun 26 Jun 2011 at 11:00 AM
Omaha Cricket Association Lost by 4 wickets

Match report On a very cloudy day, another must win game for the musketeers started out when musketeers captain won the toss and put Challangers to bat. Challangers started out good, but lost wickets in regular intervals with some good bowling attack from the musketeers. Challangers were restricted for 101/7 in their stipulated 20 overs.
Musketeers got a good start with some aggressive approach from Devkanth and steady batting from Ashish. Devkanth got out to a splendid catch in the outfield by Sandeep Raju. Joeffrey followed immiediately, but Naveen and Ashish put on another 20 runs, when Ashish got out for a lofter. Praveen G and Naveen's partnership of 50 runs made the target look very meagre and Musketeers reached home in 17.1 overs.

Man of the Match: Naveen Alakunte

Omaha Cricket Association Omaha Challengers Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 6 wickets

(0.0 overs)
Karan Sharma ct Jeoffrey B Quintus 8
Avdhoot Paranjape Run out  16
Sudhakar Namasivayam b Gopal 8
Arun Akula Not Out  36
Praveen Kuppili ct Devkanth B Gopal 2
Sandeep Raju b Ashish 1
Asad Syed st Devkanth B Naveen 6
Daniel Danda Not Out  7
Devendra Athalye  
Anjani Kumar Gorugantu  
Suresh Anand  

Musketeers Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Ashish J4.0015115.003.75
Naveen A4.0024124.006.00

Musketeers Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 6 wickets
102 (0.0 overs)
Ashish J ct Sandeep Raju B Sudhakar 19
Devkanth ct Sandeep Raju B Devendra 5
Jeoffrey ct Avdhoot B Devendra 4
Naveen A ct Sudhakar B Praveen K 33
Praveen G b Sandeep Raju 20
Gopal b Devendra 2
Satya M Not Out  3
Naveen P Not Out  0
Raj P  
Quintus S  
Krishna C  

Omaha Cricket Association Omaha Challengers Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Praveen Kuppili4.0019119.004.75
Devendra Athalye4.001434.673.50
Sandeep Raju3.0017117.005.67
Sudhakar Namasivayam2.00414.002.00
Arun Akula2.101300.006.00
Senthil Ramaiyan1.001500.0015.00
Anjani Kumar Gorugantu1.001200.0012.00